Christina Finlayson

Christina is the City Councillor for the Yewdale ward on Carlisle City Council. 

Stephen Haraldson

Stephen is the County Councillor for Yewdale Division on Cumbria County Council.

John Stevenson

Member of Parliament for Carlisle

John was elected as MP for Carlisle in 2010, and was re-elected with an increased majority in 2015. Since being elected he has been ensuring Carlisle has the support needed to grow stronger as an economy and as Cumbria's hub. More information can be found on his website

John Mallinson

Association President, City & County CouncillorAs well as being President of the Association, John is a City & County Councillor. He is a City Councillor for Longtown & Rockcliffe, and leader of the Conservative group on Carlisle City Council, and is the County Councillor for Houghton & Irthington. He can be contacted on 07968 251365.

Caroline Henley

Association Chairman
Caroline is the Chairman of the Carlisle Conservative Association. 

Rob Currie

Deputy Chairman Political
Hannah is the Deputy Chairman of Carlisle Conservatives, responsible for political activities.

Nick Marriner

County Councillor for Wetheral DivisionNick is the Conservative County Councillor for Wetheral.   He can be contacted on 01228 561546

Gareth Ellis

City Councillor for Belah Ward and County Councillor for Belah Division.

Gareth is a City Councillor for Belah Ward situated in the north of the City, and is Deputy Leader of the Conservative Group on Carlisle City Council.

David Morton

City Councillor for Belah WardDavid is a Conservative Councillor for the Belah Ward in the north of the city.
He can be contacted on 01228515486.